The Deaf Claque

Because they’re worth clapping for…probably…

Obama’s a Dickhead

Haha, forgive the vulgar title, I just couldn’t resist my newfound right to exercise cliche media hackery (the web is a medium, after all…). Nothing against Obama, I wouldn’t want to submit to the world of political spin-or do I have a choice?

Anyway, This is an entertaining article. Lynne Cheney, wife of Dick Cheney, announced Monday that her husband is the 8th cousin of Senator Barack Obama.

“This is such an amazing story, that one ancestor, a man that came to Maryland, could be responsible down the family line for lives that have taken such different and varied paths as Dick’s and Barack Obama’s.”

I have no reason to doubt the sincerity or factuality of her statement it just seems like a rather absurd twist. Unexpected, to say the least.

October 19, 2007 - Posted by | Barack Obama, Dick Cheney | ,

6 Comments »

  1. a bit odd to be sure.

    Comment by tim G | October 19, 2007 | Reply

  2. There not too different, both being members of the CFR and all.

    Comment by bryan | October 19, 2007 | Reply

  3. I’d be ashamed to be related to this ne’er do well. The only that he ever ran before the country was his mouth.

    Comment by Lou Vreiment | March 16, 2009 | Reply

  4. Sure Lou, I’m sure you would rather be associated with a man that hangs around with bigots, and terrorists…..

    Comment by Casey | March 27, 2009 | Reply

  5. it is tru, watch the Obama Deception, it explains who obama is where he is coming from and where he is going, just google it, google has the full version in HD quality . The Obama Deception

    Comment by MIA CHICO` | July 16, 2009 | Reply

  6. Just thought I’d toss in my two cents worth, although, my the time I done writing this my two cents will only be worth a cent.

    I my life time I have never listened to or have seen a bigger lair than the person pretending to the presendent of my country.

    Comment by d. hisson | December 28, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

